Your browser does not support JavaScript!

Summer Internships

The Fellowship of Christian Athletes engages coaches and athletes to grow in their faith and sport.

Get In Touch

 FCA Internships

If you are a college student looking for opportunities to experience hands-on Sports Ministry,
FCA Internships are for you!

FCA Internships give you an opportunity to use the platform of sports to serve athletes and coaches and reach them for Christ.


Summer Intern

Be a summer intern with local FCA Staff for 4-10 weeks (length of time depends on availability). You will work with local Middle School and High School Campus Leaders and serve at local and regional FCA Summer Camps.


Sports Camp Intern

If you are able to work at least 2-3 weeks during the summer, then this is for you! You will serve as a Huddle Leader and invest in middle school or high school athletes at a FCA Leadership Camp, Sports Camp, and Power Camp.

 

International Intern

FCA also has two internship opportunities in Europe and South America with potential opportunities in countries in East Asia as well.

2016 Summer Internship Opportunities

Delaware
Bob Bennett
bbennett@fca.org

Maryland
Mark Stephens
markstephens@fca.org

New Jersey
Harry Flaherty
Hflaherty@fca.org

Pennsylvania
Chris Rich
crich@fca.org

Virginia Mountain
Mark Long
mlong@fca.org

Northern Virginia / DC
Derrick Ellison
dellison@fca.org

VA Coastal
Kerry O’Neill
koneill@fca.org

International
Mark Stephens
markstephens@fca.org

Regional Camps
Lisa Timm
ltimm@fca.org

Surf Camps
Laura Matera
lmatera@fca.org

Lacrosse
Ryan Horanburg
rhoranburg@fca.org